Down in the Weeds, Where the World Once Was LP X 2

Bright Eyes


Out of stock

Pre-Sale : Released August 21st

01 Pageturner’s Rag
02 Dance and Sing
03 Just Once in the World
04 Mariana Trench
05 One and Done
06 Pan and Broom
07 Stairwell Song
08 Persona Non Grata
09 Tilt-A-Whirl
10 Hot Car in the Sun
11 Forced Convalescence
12 To Death’s Heart (In Three Parts)
13 Calais to Dover
14 Comet Song

Bright Eyes Detail Down in the Weeds Where the World Once Was First New Album in 9 Years