A Dream In The Dark: Two Decades of Okkervil River 4 x LP

Okkervil River


Out of stock

Release Date  30th October 2020

Hardbound book LP jacket, 4 book bound LP
sleeves, black vinyl.

This 4xLP set distills the very best of the subscription-only digital album series A Dream in the Dark into an epic chronological live compilation that doubles as an Okkervil River songbook, presenting the greatest hits of Will Sheff’s celebrated band in live, alternate, expanded and re-imagined versions, as captured in sweaty dive bars, lavish concert halls, and festival stages across the world. Packaged in a gorgeous quadruple-sleeved hardback booklet and limited to only 2000 copies worldwide.


Okkervil River – A Dream In The Dark: Two Decades of Okkervil River

  1. Westfall [Northampton, 2006]
  2. No Key, No Plan [Ann Arbor, 2006]
  3. Kansas City [Northampton, 2006]
  4. Listening to Otis Redding at Home During Christmas [Austin, 2007]
  5. For Real [Austin, 2007]
  6. It Ends With a Fall [Richmond, 2008]
  7. Our Life Is Not a Movie or Maybe [Richmond, 2008]
  8. Unless It’s Kicks [Rees-Haldern, 2008]
  9. It Was My Season [Minneapolis, 2008]
  10. Down Down the Deep River [Bozeman, 2013]
  11. Lost Coastlines [Bozeman, 2013]
  12. A Stone [New York City, 2015]
  13. Another Radio Song [New York City, 2015]
  14. Okkervil River R.I.P. [Brussels, 2016]
  15. Judey on a Street [Brussels, 2016]
  16. So Come Back, I Am Waiting [Brussels, 2016]
  17. Okkervil River Song [Seattle, 2017]
  18. The Surgeon Above the Arbor [Seattle, 2017]
  19. Skiptracer [Stockholm, 2018]
  20. Black [London, 2018]
  21. Pink-Slips [Stockholm, 2018]
  22. External Actor [Cambridge, 2019]
  23. Mary on a Wave [Washington, DC, 2019]
  24. Your Past Life as a Blast [Cambridge, 2019]