Music from the Early 21st Century LP

Bobby Previte Jamie Saft Nels Cline


Out of stock

Music From The Early 21st Century

1. Photobomb
2. Paywall
3. Parkour
4. The Extreme Present
5. Totes
6. Occession
7. The New Weird
8. Machine Learning
9. Woke
10. Flash Mob

All music written by Bobby Previte, Jamie Saft and Nels Cline
Published by RareNoisePublishing (PRS)

Mixed by Jamie Saft at Potterville International Sound, NY
Mastered by Vin Cin at Electric Plant, NY

Executive Producer for RareNoiseRecords: Giacomo Bruzzo
Art and Design by Graham Schreiner