After The Gold Rush 50th Anniversary Edition CD

Neil young


Out of stock


Originally released on September 19th 1970, Neil Young’s seminal album “After The Gold Rush” has rightly been acknowledged as one of the finest albums ever made. It is one of Neil Young’s masterpieces and in addition to the title track it features the classic songs “Tell Me Why”, “Only Love Can Break Your Heart”, “Southern Man”, “Don’t Let It Bring You Down”, “Birds”, and “When You Dance I Can Really Love”. The album has been certified double platinum in the US and the UK and has sold consistently worldwide since its release.
1.    Tell Me Why
2.    After The Gold Rush
3.    Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4.    Southern Man
5.    ‘Till The Morning Comes
6.    Oh, Lonesome me
7.    Don’t Let It Bring You Down
8.    Birds
9.    When You Dance I Can Really Love
10.    I Believe In You
11.    Cripple Creek Ferry
12.    [Break]
13.    Wonderin’
14.    Wonderin’ (previously unreleased)