Chroma (LP)

  1. Morning Sun
  2. The Spark
  3. The Jungle
  4. Leave A Light On
  5. Meet You There
  6. Hollow
  7. Don’t Move So Fast
  8. Chroma
  9. Focus
  10. Weather The Storm


Out of stock

‘Chroma’ started as a musical diary of sorts, an interior perspective of my life while recording from my home studio. It is full of my daily challenges and experiences. I soon realised that these mood pieces, these colours, were part of a larger picture that might combine to form an album and so it progressed, regressed, changed and through frustration even nearly came to a grinding halt at one point. Each song reflects these different experiences, struggles and emotions, the realities of pursuing a creative goal whilst also trying to keep the wolf from the door. Chroma’s evolution has inevitably been a long one. I’ve always been fortunate to have a great family and friends, the perfect sounding boards for my ideas. I am proud that my co-writer Jamie Walsh and I were able to merge our musical and lyrical ideas to produce songs of intensity and emotion.


released May 29, 2020