From The Beginning LP

Small Faces


Only 1 left in stock



A1 Runaway
A2 My Mind’s Eye
A3 Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
A4 That Man
A5 My Way Of Giving
A6 Hey Girl
A7 Tell Me Have You Ever Seen Me
B1 Come Back And Take This Hurt Off Me
B2 All Or Nothing
B3 Baby Don’t Do It
B4 Plum Nellie
B5 Sha La La La Lee
B6 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B7 What’cha Gonna Do About