Love & Hate LP X 2

Michael Kiwanuka


Out of stock

‘Love & Hate’ is the second studio album by London based Michael Kiwanuka, released in July 2016. It follows his critically acclaimed 2012 debut ‘Home Again’. Produced by Dangermouse, Inflo and Paul Butler, ‘Love & Hate’ also released three singles including ‘Black Man in a White World’ and the title track ‘Love & Hate’.

  • 1.Cold Little Heart
  • 2.Black Man in a White World
  • 3.Falling
  • 4.Place I Belong
  • 5.Love & Hate
  • 6.One More Night
  • 7.I’ll Never Love
  • 8.Rule The World
  • 9.Father’s Child
  • 10.The Final Frame