Now We Are Timeless LP – Ltd Ed Blue Ice Vinyl

Imperial Teen


Only 1 left in stock

Imperial Teen’s releases over the past 20+ years have been pointed and specific diaries of musical celebration, windows into the hypersensitive personal drama of relationships within the band, individual conquests and failures, and collective, aspirational hopes, dreams, and perspectives. Roddy Bottum, Will Schwartz, Jone Stebbins, and Lynn Perko Truell—who they’ve become, how they are dealing, and what their lives are in 2019—all of this is on Imperial Teen’s Now We Are Timeless.


1 I Think That’s Everything (3:46)
2 We Do What We Do Best (3:09)
3 Don’t Wanna Let You Go (3:48)
4 Walkaway (3:05)
5 How We Say Goodbye (2:58)
6 Parade (3:34)
7 Somebody Like Me (2:49)
8 Ha (3:55)
9 The Girl (3:22)
10 Timeless (4:17)