Tell Me How You Really Feel LP

Courtney Barnett


Out of stock


1. Hopefulessness
2. City Looks Pretty
3. Charity
4. Need A Little Time
5. Nameless, Faceless
6. I’m Not Your Mother, I’m Not Your Bitch
7. Crippling Self-Doubt And A General Lack of Confidence
8. Help Your Self
9. Walkin’ On Eggshells
10. Sunday Roast

Courtney Barnett – Guitar, Vocals
Bones Sloane – Bass, Backing Vocals
Dave Mudie – Drums, Percussion
Dan Luscombe – Keys, Organ, Guitar, Backing Vocals
Kim Deal – Backing Vocals (Tracks 5 and 7), Guitar (Track 7)
Kelley Deal – Backing Vocals (Track 7)

All songs written by Courtney Barnett
Recorded by Burke Reid in July 2017 at Soundpark Studios, Northcote, Victoria, Australia
Mixed by Burke Reid in August 2017 at The Grove Studios, NSW, Australia
Produced by Courtney Barnett, Burke Reid and Dan Luscombe
Mastered by Guy Davie at Electric Mastering